About the company

YSAR+ Joint-Stock Company is leading Russian developer and integrator of IT systems in the field of healthcare. The company is mature; we have been working on the IT market for 20 years, since 1996. Customers from regions of Russia and CIS countries place their trust in us.

YSAR+ is fully formed team of highly qualified professionals who work successfully on execution of state and commercial orders for creation of complex and comprehensive systems on the federal level. The company employs over 100 workers. Among them are scientific workers, candidates and doctors of sciences, Honored Doctors of the Russian Federation.

A priority in operations of YSAR+ is development, implementation and service maintenance of the newest IT systems in the sphere of healthcare.

YSAR+ designs engineering infrastructure, carries out supply, installation and startup-and-adjustment of engineering and technical networks, installs general-purpose and application software, computer hardware and peripherals, provides consulting and maintenance support, and performs repair and follow-up of systems.

Working in cooperation with the leading IT companies, YSAR+ performs a range of works in the spheres of science and investigation, experimental development, manufacturing, and administration and economics, their principal purpose being provision of high-quality and hi-tech medical assistance to the population.

Software and hardware complexes developed by YSAR+ are used in many medical institutions of the Russian Federation, as well as in CIS countries.

System-based approach, collaboration of highly-qualified analysts, consultants and programmers under the leadership of experienced managers allow to implement projects with any level of difficulty, meeting the highest demands of customers.

 

  Presentation, PDF — 6192.1 Кб

О компании

Акционерное общество «ЮСАР+» - ведущий российский поставщик, разработчик и интегратор информационных систем и оборудования в здравоохранении. Компания достигла совершеннолетия, мы работаем на рынке более 20 лет, с 1996 года. Нам доверяют заказчики регионов России и стран СНГ.

Компания «ЮСАР+» - это сложившаяся команда, высококвалифицированных профессионалов, которая успешно занимается реализацией государственных и коммерческих заказов по созданию сложных, комплексных медицинских проектов "под ключ" федерального и регионального уровня.  В компании работает более 100 человек. В составе команды научные работники, кандидаты и доктора наук, заслуженные врачи РФ.

Приоритетное направление деятельности «ЮСАР+» - разработка, внедрение и сервисное обслуживание новейших информационных систем в сфере здравоохранения;

- поставка и сервисное обслуживание медицинского оборудования любой комплектации с интеграцией в единую информационную сеть. 

Компания «ЮСАР+»  обеспечивает проектирование инженерной инфраструктуры, поставку, монтаж и пуско-наладку  инженерно-технических сетей, поставку и настройку медицинского оборудования, инсталляцию общего и прикладного программного обеспечения, компьютерного и периферийного оборудования, информационное и техническое обслуживание, ремонт и сопровождение медицинского оборудования и систем.

В кооперации с ведущими производственными компаниями «ЮСАР+» осуществляет комплекс научно-исследовательских, опытно-конструкторских, производственных, организационно-хозяйственных работ, главной целью которых является обеспечение населения качественной высокотехнологичной медицинской помощью.   

Разработанные «ЮСАР+» программно-аппаратные комплексы используются во многих медицинских учреждениях Российской Федерации и странах СНГ.   

Системный подход, совместная работа высококлассных аналитиков, консультантов и программистов под руководством опытного менеджмента позволяют реализовывать проекты любой степени сложности, удовлетворяя самым смелым пожеланиям заказчика.